The two volumes in the Mister Rainbow collection bring together the seven sensational novellas in the acclaimed gumshoe series - modern crime stories with a wink and a nod to the golden age of pulp fiction. With their memorable characters, witty dialogue and fast-paced plots, the books announce the arrival of an arresting new Australian talent. Volume 1 (May 2017) contains: The Hood with No Hands; The Death of a Ladies' Man and The Horses for Corpses. Volume 2 (August 2017) contains: The Bullets at the Ballet; The Cock Robin Killer; The Morgue the Merrier and The Nightmare in Nimbin.

ISBN: 9781925143553
Author: Boag, C.S.
Publication date: 01/05/2017
Format: Paperback
Pages: 542
Dimension: 234mm X 153mm