A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

A prize winning Siamese Cat has been stolen, and all evidence points to the Find-Outers' friend Luke. Fatty Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets know Luke is innocent, but how can they prove it? The Find-Outers have another mystery to solve!

First published in 1944, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

ISBN: 9781444960310
Author: Blyton, Enid
Publication date: 09/03/2021
Format: Paperback
Pages: 240