Four Tales brings together Clockwork, The Firework-Maker's Daughter, I was a Rat and The Scarecrow and His Servant; four stories that showcase Philip Pullman's unique imaginative talent. Drawing on the rich tradition of fairytales, the collection will amuse, engage, thrill and delight readers from 8 to 80, whether they are new to his writing or diehard fans.

ISBN: 9780385619196
Author: Pullman, Philip
Publication date: 01/11/2010
Format: Hardback
Pages: 640
Dimension: 225mm X 165mm