Mission Songs Project / Jessie Lloyd.The Songs Back Home is 10 songs selected from a collection of Australian Indigenous songs from 1900 to 1999, focusing on the Christian missions, state-run settlements and native camps where Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people were relocated. Curated, arranged and produced by Jessie Lloyd.

1. Own Native Land
2. Outcaste Half-Caste
3. The Irex
4. Down in the Kitchen
5. Hopkins River (feat. Monica Weightman)
6. Old Cape Barron (feat. Jessica Hitchcock)
7. Middle Camp
8. Surrare
9. Port Fort Hill
10. Now Is the Hour Medley (feat. Lou Bennett, Leah Flanagan & Mere-Rose Paul)

Bonus Tracks:

1. Hopkins River (feat. Archie Roach)
2. The Irex (feat. Geia Sisters)
3. Down In the Kitchen (feat. Alma Geia)

ISBN: 9345195008082
Author: Lloyd, Jessie
Publication date: 01/01/2017
Format: CD Rom